Book online with select Franklin Medical Group physicians

Our Board of Directors

“I believe we have a winning formula based on mission, ministry and values plus a compelling vision and strategy ultimately combined with the scale and resources of Trinity Health.” – Chad W. Wable, FACHE, President

Lynnette Piombo of our FOundation Board, and Jim Smith, Saint Mary's Health System Board of Directors

The individuals who serve on the Board of Directors of Saint Mary’s Hospital are valued, trusted and respected members of our community. Their leadership and dedication continue to shape our progress.


Board Chairman Bob Mazaika with Chad Wable, President & CEO

Joseph A. Mengacci, Esq., Chairman
Richard Pugh, Vice Chairman
Chad W. Wable, President
Angela Mattie, Secretary
Robert R. Roscoe, Treasurer


Eric D. Albert
S. Mark Albini, M.D.
Theresa M. Bachhuber
Christopher Dadlez, FACHE (Ex-Officio)
Very Rev. Christopher M. Ford
Robert Gumbardo, M.D.
A. Aziz Richi, MD, Chief of Staff (Ex-Officio)
Felix M. Rodriguez
David A. Roer, M.D.
Christine Sullivan, Esq.
Kara J. Summa, Esq.
Linda Wihbey, Esq.